من نحن

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

شركة التغليف سعيد تقع في مدينة بانيون بمقاطعة قوانغتشو تركز على طباعة الورق والتعبئة والتغليف أكثر منإنتاج بطاقة سنوية تبلغ 10 مليون قطعة ورق التغليف.

منتجات التعبئة والتغليف السعيدة أنواع مختلفة من صناديق تغليف الورق مثل صندوق تغليف المواد الغذائية ، وصندوق المموج ، وصندوق الهدايا ، وحقيبة الورق وصناديق تصميم OEM لتلبية أنواع مختلفة من متطلبات التعبئة والتغليف ورقة.

شركة التعبئة السعيدة لديها آلة طباعة الأوفست ، آلة الطباعة UV ، آلة تصفيح الفيلم ، آلة التركيب ، آلة قطع القوالب الأوتوماتيكية وآلة مربع لاصق. تتمتع عبوات السعيدة بقدرة جيدة على إنهاء العملية الكاملة لإنتاج ورق التغليف من البداية إلى النهاية.

آلات الإنتاج المتقدمة ، ومراقبة الجودة الصارمة للمنتجات والتسليم السريع للطلبات تجعل منتجات التعبئة والتغليف سعيد تحظى بشعبية كبيرة وتبيع بشكل جيد للعديد من البلدان. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن تقدم التعبئة والتغليف سعيد مع فريق مبيعات تغليف ورق احترافي للغاية خدمة العملاء الممكنة. اقتراح مفيد قبل النظام ، سعر معقول وجيدة بعد خدمة المبيعات لكسب ثقة العملاء والفوز تعاون طويل الأجل.

هابي باكينج ترحب بالعملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم لزيارة شركتنا وتتوقع الفوز التعاون الفوز لتسريع نمو الأعمال التجارية لبعضهم البعض.


الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

About Us

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Happy Packaging company located in Panyun district guangzhou city focus on paper printing and  packaging more than produce with annual capacity of 10 million pieces paper packaging .

Happy packaging product different kinds of paper packaging boxes such as food packaging box ,corrugated box,gift box ,paper bag and OEM design boxes to meet different kinds of paper packaging requirement .

Happy packaging company have Offset printing machine ,UV printing machine ,Film laminating machine ,mounting machine ,Auto die cutting machine and Guleing box machine .Happy packaging have good ability to finish full process of paper printing and packaging production  from begining to the end .

Advanced production machines , strict quality control of products and fast delivery of orders make Happy Packaging products very popular and selling well to many countries .In addition,Happy Packaging with a very professional paper packaging sales team can offer most possible customer service .Our Professional and helpful suggestion before order , reasonable price and good after sales service to earn customer's trust and win long term cooperation .

Happy Packaging welcome customers from all over the world to visit our company and expecting win win cooperation to accelerate business growth of each other .


Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)